Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Starts. Beautiful Home/Great Location The home lived up to the expectations that the photos on the website set. The kitchen was very well appointed, the dining table was extremely spacious, the living area was comfortable for everyone, and everyone had lovely bedrooms. We did not use the bunk room as we didn't have small children, but it looked terrific for people with young kids. We all highly recommend this home. 1/21/2023 at 10:56 PM
View Property: 1-970 Fairway Ct
conroe, TX, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Holiday ski trip We had two families, ten people. Great view of Vail ski slopes from great room and from hot tub on roof. Short walk to ski slopes, gondola one, and we left our ski equipment near the gondola. Great location on Gore Creek with easy walk to shopping and dinner in Vail Village. Two parking spots with garage access with phone app. Easy access to building and room with key code. Had a great time and would come back. 1/2/2023 at 1:57 PM
View Property: 1-Vail Mountain View 403
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property
Airbnb - Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. Awesome location! Super clean and had just about everything we needed. That said, make sure you confirm all listing details, check-in/out instructions, and fees. The communication on these items could've been better. Airbnb - Vail Village Rentals Response: Thank you very much for staying with us, and your feedback! We have made sure the correct pet fee information is coming through to Airbnb and addressed the issues you described. We hope to see you again soon!
View Property: 1-All Seasons D3
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Airbnb - Quick response times from host!
Property
Airbnb - The home was beautiful, clean, and had all accommodations we could want. With multiple bedrooms and bathrooms, it is the perfect place for a multi-family stay. The home was very clean and comfortable. The outdoor fire pit and golf course view made enjoying the outdoors that much better! Quick response times from host! Five stars for this home!
View Property: 1-10 N Fairway Drive
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
Airbnb - This house is amazing! The staff/host are just as amazing. We had an incredible time renting this property. I will definitely be using them in the future!
View Property: 1-184 West Meadow Drive
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property
Airbnb - What a great home! The location could not have been better. I highly recommend booking this home.
View Property: 1-184 West Meadow Drive
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. great place everything was wonderful
View Property: 1-Vail Mountain View 403
https://www.instagram.com/vailvillagerentals/