Guest Reviews

Thomasville, GA, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
VRBO - 5 out of 5 Stars We had a difficult and long drive coming from Denver because of the bad weather and the road delays but I spoke to Lance who gave us some good weather advice for our other guests that were coming in later. I was quite exhausted and emotional by the time we arrived the first evening & needed help finding the condo. Lance was very patient and reassuring over the phone as he led us directly to the condo. It was dark, snowing, icy and we'd been sitting on I-70 for over 2 hrs. so I'm sure I was quite hysterical over the phone, but again he was very kind and calm and never seemed inpatient talking to me. We had a little difficulty operating some of the appliances but Ted immediately came over to resolve the issue and then I felt badly for calling about it. He nor Lance ever seemed to mind helping us with anything.
Property
VRBO - 5 out of 5 Stars Location, Comfort, and View It's one of the best locations for those who want to get to the slopes within a 3 minute walking distance. The dining and sitting area has glass doors with excellent views of the ski slopes. There's a new gas grill on the porch that was great for cooking hamburgers after a long day on the slopes. The beds were very comfortable. We had a great time and my Italian son-in-law thought Vail was so much better than the Italian Alps. He was in "Heaven" and did not want to leave to go back to Georgia. I'd definitely stay at the condo again.
View Property: 1-All Seasons B2
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2023
Property Manager
VRBO - 5 out of 5 Stars Great Property and Management The unit is very well equipped and the communication was great with the management. Would definitely rent again.
Property
VRBO - 5 out of 5 Stars Great Property and Management The unit is very well equipped and the communication was great with the management. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: 1-All Seasons D3
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2023
Property Manager
Vrbo 5 out of 5 Stars December Getaway We only had to call the management team 2x for heating and gate access questions. But they were quick to respond and it was no trouble at all. The extra details were also well appreciated: ski storage for equipment by the main gondola; humidifiers; extra duvets; bathrobes, hair dryers... The hosts thought of everything. Thank you Ted, Lance and team!
Property
Vrbo 5 out of 5 Stars December Getaway This was the perfect house for us 10 adults during a 4-day ski getaway. Each couple had their own bedroom and bathroom, the location was superb, the house was beautiful with comfortable beds, an on/off fireplace, fully-stocked kitchen and a private hot tub!
View Property: 1-Vail Mountain View 403
Minneapolis, MN, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. I can confidently say that our stay was nothing short of amazing. The combination of excellent communication, a stunning home, and thoughtful amenities made for an unforgettable experience. We fell in love with Vail in the fall, and this home played a significant role in creating such a magical trip for us. Thank you so much for having us. We will definitely be recommending yo 10/25/2023 at 6:50 PM
View Property: 1-970 Fairway Ct
Phoenixville, PA, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2023
Property Manager
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Owner/ management co excellent to deal with. Top notch experience. Easy check/out.
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Easy to walk to Vail village and lionshead village. Condo updated, well decorated and well appointed. Everything is high end. I cannot wait to return! 11/3/2023 at 10:22 PM
View Property: 1-All Seasons D3
Westminster, CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. We really loved this place for our fall break get-away. It was perfect for our family of 5 and felt like home away from home. 10/25/2023 at 3:29 PM
View Property: 1-10 N Fairway Drive
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Everything about this stay was perfect . The location cant be beat the style of the home is so nice and well appointed. Had w everything we needed . Beds and linens were very nice. Excellent coffee maker. Very appreciative of the fact that I was permitted to bring my dog . We vacuumed and cleaned before we left to show our appreciation
View Property: 1-All Seasons D3
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Airbnb - Thank you to our hosts. They were very responsive to any questions we had. I highly recommend this place.
Property
Airbnb - We stayed here for our sons wedding. This was the first time we visited Vail. Loved the location. This was very well stocked with all necessary needs! Place was very comfortable. Cant wait to come back to Vail. Close to everything. Parking, we rotated the cars at the trail parking lot. It was no big deal. Trail was awesome.
View Property: 1-1890 Lionsridge Loop #9
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Property
Airbnb - Amazing house and amazing host. Highly recommend. Right in the heart of Vail, couldn't be a better location
View Property: 1-184 West Meadow Drive
Thornton, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. The house was perfect. It was large enough for the full extended family and walking distance to Downtown Vail. 7/17/2023 at 3:21 PM
View Property: 1-970 Fairway Ct
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Vail for the 4th of July Great property with amazing creek view. You can hear the water from the balcony. Very relaxing. 7/13/2023 at 2:32 AM
View Property: 1-44 W Meadow Dr. #7 - Meadow Vail Place
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2023
Property Manager
Airbnb - Hosts were super communicative and left a sweet welcome bag for us.
Property
Airbnb - Was the perfect place for a small group!
View Property: 1-All Seasons B2
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property Manager
Airbnb - Ted and the Vail Village Rentals Group were wonderful.
Property
Airbnb - This place was WONDERFUL! A must visit! This house is unbelievable, and the surroundings clearly speak for themselves! Looking a big house to sleep 14+ - this is your place!
View Property: 1-1337 Vail Valley Drive
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2023
Property
Airbnb - We loved staying at this vacation home. Its luxurious and cozy with gorgeous views. Its very walkable to tons of great restaurants and shops and was a perfect stay for our family of 6. I felt like it was even better than the photos. Highly recommend.
View Property: 1-109 Village Inn Plaza
York, ME, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
Rental agency and Owner was very accommodating to our needs!
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Great location This condo is great! Beautiful view of the river. Great Location was perfect for skiing, just a short walk to bus taking you to lifts! Central to Avon and very quiet! Loved the bike path behind the unit for walking. 4/14/2023 at 11:03 AM
View Property: 1-Brookside 307
Hiawassee, GA, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. The only thing missing is a hot tub; otherwise 5 x 5 4/1/2023 at 12:59 AM
View Property: 1-59 E Coyote Circle Eagle Vail
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2023
Property
Airbnb - Excelente ! El desayuno increble la ubicacin espectacular todo fue increible !! Volveremos. Translation - Excellent ! The incredible breakfast, the spectacular location, everything was incredible!! We will be back
View Property: 1-Austria Haus 2 Bed FLO
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Airbnb - We've stayed at many locations in Vail. Vail Village Rentals was by far the most responsive and helpful of all rental companies. We will definitely rent through Vail Village Rentals in the future!
Property
Airbnb - Loved the Scorpio view. Our unit was very clean, the view was amazing and the flexibility with early arrival and late checkout was so helpful.
View Property: 1-Scorpio 405
Detroit, MI, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 3 Out of 5 Stars. Unclean and failed follow up to rectify When we arrived at the home it was not prepared for guest. Here are the items that impacted our vacation experience 1. The house was not cleaned including but not limited to dirty smelly sheet that had animal smell and hair all over them 2. There were no usable fresh towels and hand and face towels i 3. Televisions were inoperable in every room upon arrival. 4. The place was generally not clean even beyond bedding and towels. This significantly impacted two days of our vacation. So much so, the management team had to come in and clean and refresh linens and towels and get TVs to work. This was over two days. For the weekly rental cost, this was well below expectations. The home itself and the location was okay but the owners need to attend to the finer details and they failed to do so for my trip. 3/1/2023 at 4:15 AM Vail Village Response - We were sorry to hear about your negative experience. And we have resolved the issues with both compensation to the guest and hired a new housekeeping team. The Owner has also purchased new bedding and towels. As a premier Host, we appreciate your feedback to ensure our guests experience a top quality vacation.
View Property: 1-970 Fairway Ct
Bethesda, MD, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Loved the two stories of this condo. ALl large bedrooms and baths! Amazing view. Please note that there is no elevator and this is on 3rd floor but worth the walk up the steps! Very convenient location. 2/28/2023 at 2:49 PM
View Property: 1-385 Gore Creek Dr. Vorlaufer #303
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Airbnb - I also appreciated the hosts flexibility to let us extend check out time by an hour.
Property
Airbnb - Great trip, the condo was the perfect size for our family of 4. Walking distance to everything in vail village. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 1-All Seasons B2
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Airbnb - Responsive and helpful host!
Property
Airbnb - This condo was PERFECT for our stay in Beaver Creek! The location is amazing due to the walkable access to the Bear Lot to take the shuttle up the mountain. An extremely beautiful, neat condo with all the amenities necessary for a great stay! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 1-Brookside 307
Doylestown, PA, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2023
Property
5 Out of 5 Stars Beautiful Apartment My family and I stayed 15 days at this beautiful apartment. The view is magnificent and its very quiet. Going skiing is simple since the bear parking lot with bus service to the slopes is a 5 minute walk. Walks along the Eagle River, behind the apartment, are a perfect way to relax. The apartment has everything we needed. However, the washing machine didnt work. The property manager provided a service where our wash was picked up in the morning and delivered in the afternoon. Thank you, Eva! The only suggestion i have is to provide more small plates (small detail). In short. A great stay. 2/15/2023 at 6:47 PM
View Property: 1-Brookside 307
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Wonderful Vail Home Very nice and well appointed home in a great location. A short walk to the Vail shuttle and then a few short stops to Golden Peak. Enjoyed and would come again! 1/31/2023 at 5:01 AM
View Property: 1-1337 Vail Valley Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property
Vrbo - 5 Out of 5 Stars. Wonderful experience I'd recommend for anyone We've stayed at a lot of mtn condos and most seem to fall short, this one did not disappoint. Excellent location across the street from the BC Bear Lot, right on the river with a beautiful view. The place was clean and well decorated. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook for a family of 6. All the beds were super comfortable with great mattresses and linens. Even the bathroom linens were nice. I'd recommend this condo for anyone. 1/30/2023 at 3:47 PM
View Property: 1-Brookside 307
https://www.instagram.com/vailvillagerentals/